KPIC Maintenance Services Inc.


Ensuring facilities remain in optimal condition from coast-to-coast, KPIC offers a high-level of efficiency that’s required for cost-effective, maintenance and repair solutions.

 

| EMERGENCY

  • 24/7 emergency response/repair services
  • On-site availability within four hours, provided site is located within three hours of closest service team
  • Minimizes downtime when a facility is no longer operable as a function of equipment breakdown

 

| URGENT

  • Repair services and unscheduled maintenance required to avoid escalation to emergency status
  • Attendance on-site within 24 hours to assess situation and commence immediate repairs
  • Recognizes facility operations are not completely shut down, but adversely impacted by conditions

 

| STANDARD

  • Regular scheduled preventative maintenance performed by KPIC personnel
  • Avoids costly breakdowns and business interruption, minimizes downtime, and ensures optimal facility operating conditions
  • Scheduled within two weeks of receipt of order, equipment/material availability permitting

 

| SMALL PROJECTS

  • Small, short duration capex work required as per client’s request
  • Performed in concert with regularly scheduled maintenance work, or when specifically scheduled
  • Depending on complexity, design/engineering requirements and equipment/machinery availability, work can be performed within one to two months from date requested

KPIC Maintenance Services

Kevin Perrin
Managing Director
204 384 1212 | kperrin@kpic.ca

Kirsten Carson
Operations Manager
204 928 8768 | kcarson@kpic.ca

Ian Cunningham
Manager, Industrial Processing
204 871 5001 | icunningham@kpic.ca

Harold Johnson
Regional Manager, Ontario
519 639 4899 | hjohnson@kpic.ca

Chris Reimer
Regional Manager, Manitoba
306 450 8953 | creimer@kpic.ca

Glenn Good
Regional Manager, Saskatchewan East
306 620 5811 | ggood@kpic.ca

Dave Schwanke
Regional Manager, Saskatchewan West
dschwanke@kpic.ca

Derek Good
Project Development
204 296 2725 | dgood@kpic.ca

Kevin Perrin

Managing Director

Learn More >
Meet the rest of the FWS team >