Contact

SEND US YOUR MESSAGE

If you have any questions or would like to collaborate on an upcoming project, please contact us:

 

WINNIPEG HEAD OFFICE

275 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3P 1B3
tel: 204 487 2500
toll free: 1 800 553 0007
email: info@fwsgroup.com
hours: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

 

Ag-Industrial
Rori Bouchard, Managing Director

rbouchard@fwsgroup.com | 204 487 5606

 

Confidence Crane Ltd.
Warren Emberton, Managing Director

wemberton@confidencecrane.com | 204 928 8798

 

KPIC Maintenance Services
Kevin Perrin, Managing Director

kperrin@kpic.ca | 204 384 1212

 

Sunstone Development Services
Jason Coreau, President & Managing Director

jcoreau@sunstonegroup.ca | 204 992 6662

 

CALGARY

Suite 800, 805 – 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1H7
tel: 403 717 0422

hours: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

 

Energy
Nathan Hornick, Managing Director

nhornick@fwsgroup.com | 403 717 3588

 

VANCOUVER

Suite 20, 2920 Virtual Way
Vancouver, British Columbia V5M 0C4
tel: 604 299 0454

hours: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

 

Bulk Material Handling
Rudi Pieterse, Managing Director
rpieterse@fwsgroup.com | 604 454 2485

fws office location map north america

 

Contact Us:

Contact Us