Board of Directors

Donald H. Price

Chair, Board of Directors

Gordon R. Barefoot

Chair, Audit Committee

Barry Brown

Chair, Governance & Nominating Committee

Len Penner

Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Trustee

Brent Clegg

President & CEO

Randy Roller

Chief Operating Officer

Francis St. Hilaire

Chief Strategy Officer & General Counsel

Naomi Gregoire

Chief Financial Officer